Beauty

Valentines Look

So, the soppy day is coming up real soon and I wanted to do a look for you guys. I didn’t want to just do my makeup how I want to and call it valentines look so I asked my boyfriend what his favourite type of makeup is. Let’s be honest, getting ready for any date we like to think we’re making ourselves look good so they can look at us and think “wow”. It’s human to want someone that we are attracted to, to think we look good. I was fully expecting his response to be no makeup but he knows me well enough to know that it isn’t an option! So his response being a glittery eye thats not too dark and a red lip, so that’s what I tried to incorporate into this look. I ended up with a pink and gold cut crease with natural lashes and a soft bronze up. I’m going to give you a quick run through of the products I used and you can take a look at the end product. Let me know what you think?

Primer – Collection Primed & Ready + NYX primer spray

Foundation – Urban Decay All Nighter

Concealer – Lasting Perfection Concealer

To Set – Collection Primed&Ready Setting Powder

Eyebrows – Makeup Revolution Brow Pomade in Dark Brown

Eyeshadow– Modern Ressinance Palette Shades Venetian Red & Red Ochre in the crease and Primavera on the lid.

Eye Liners – Glam Crystals Gold + Collection Gel Liner

Lashes – Superdrug Natural 203 Lashes

Mascara – Maybelline Lash Sensational

Bronzer – Rimmel 022 Sun Bronze

Highlight – Makeup Revolution Peach Lights

Lip Liner – Rimmel 021 Red Dynamite 

Lipstick – MAC Russian Red


 

 

2 thoughts on “Valentines Look”

Leave a comment